4 favorites

Hello everyone!

We are closer to the weekend, so happy about that. Today will be movie night date with the boyfriend, so happy about that too. Tomorrow I will bring the review of the movie we will watch.

Image

In the meantime, I wanted to let you all know my 4 favorites for autumn, which are also basics clothing for me. I love a fuzy vest, I have one black and one brown, but I definitely need a beige one as the one in the picture. Emerald is the color of the year as we all know and I love this shade in sweaters, it looks great!
As well, leather is so trendy now and is very wearable in a skirt like this you can add a sweater and you will have a very cozy but still fashionable outfit. Finally as it was last year, oxblood is still one of the colors for autumn-winter, therefore I already have leggins in this color in my closet!

Let me know what you think, are any of this items part of your favorites?

Thanks for reading!

Captura

Leave a Reply

