We found love

Hi all happy weekend!

Today I`m having a lazy saturday, which was needed, after a stressing week.

I was searching for music in youtube since my playlist bored me, and found this cover of we found love (Rihanna) performed by 2 cellos a croatian duo. I have heard them before and love how they transform pop music into the most amazing classical music.
Yet this song completely blow me away and put a song in my face, is just lovely, please here it and let me know what you think, they have a lot more of covers that you will like so enjoy!

You know how I love bunnies, well they found love in this cut clip from Bambi. I love thumper is soo cute!

Captura

One thought on “We found love

  1. Pingback: We found love | Whatever works

Leave a Reply

