Lazy lazy friday

Hello everyone, finally is friday! happy happy!

Yet I cannot be more sleepy that I am now, quite annoying I slept pretty well, but my bed didn´t want me to let go.

Yesterday was dinner date with the boyfriend, every 28th we go to have a special dinner since is the day we started to be a couple. And now we are getting close to year number 3! Amazing.

Sadly I wasn´t able to take any photos since my telephone was death.

Now I need to start collecting ideas for our aniversary, please share yours with me, I need some help!

What are you doing today?

Leave a Reply

