What I´m wearing today

What I´m wearing today
I love Polyvore and is an amazing tool to share with all of you what I´m wearing today.
Simple and basic is my today outfit. I loved this v-neck top from Zara and is super cheap! add some black leggings from top shop and some accesories,  I´m ready to go!
This is the advantage to work in a cool office I don´t need to work in high heels everyday! Lovin´it!
What are you wearing today? Enter http://www.polyvore.com and share your look with us!
______________________________________________________________________
Simple y sencillo es mi outfit de hoy. Esta playera con cuello en v de Zara es increible y sobre todo muy barata, con un leggings de top shop estoy lista para todo.
Esta es la ventaja de trabajar en una oficina relajada, no tengo que trabajar en tacones todos los días!
Me encanta Polyvore es una aplicación muy sencilla con la cual puedo compartir que estoy usando el día de hoy, tu también puedes hacerlo entrando a http://www.polyvore.com
¿Qué estas usando hoy?
Leave a Reply

